Leave me alone..

Go away, give me a chance to miss you,
say goodbye it will make me wanna kiss you.
I love you so much more when your'e not here watching all the bad show's,
drinkin' all of my beer.
If you give me some room there will be room enough for two.

Tonight, leave me alone i'm lonley...

I don't wanna wake up with another, but I don't wanna always wake up with you either.
No you can't just jump into my shower, all i'm asking for is one fuckin' hour.
Cutting of the phone leave me the fuck alone, tomorrow I'll be beggin' for you to come home.

Tonight, leave me alone, I'm lonley..
go away come back go away come back...

förhållanden är inte alltid lätta........ Pink har tydligen greppat det..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0